Month Flat Week Day

Fri. 1 Jul, 2022

Syndicate

Tue. 12 Apr, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 31 Mar, 2023 12:09 pm

Syndicate members only

Sat. 2 Jul, 2022

Syndicate

Tue. 12 Apr, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 31 Mar, 2023 12:09 pm

Syndicate members only

Sun. 3 Jul, 2022

Syndicate

Tue. 12 Apr, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 31 Mar, 2023 12:09 pm

Syndicate members only

Mon. 4 Jul, 2022

Syndicate

Tue. 12 Apr, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 31 Mar, 2023 12:09 pm

Syndicate members only

Tue. 5 Jul, 2022

Syndicate

Tue. 12 Apr, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 31 Mar, 2023 12:09 pm

Syndicate members only

Wed. 6 Jul, 2022

Syndicate

Tue. 12 Apr, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 31 Mar, 2023 12:09 pm

Syndicate members only

Thu. 7 Jul, 2022

Syndicate

Tue. 12 Apr, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 31 Mar, 2023 12:09 pm

Syndicate members only

Fri. 8 Jul, 2022

Syndicate

Tue. 12 Apr, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 31 Mar, 2023 12:09 pm

Syndicate members only

Sat. 9 Jul, 2022

Syndicate

Tue. 12 Apr, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 31 Mar, 2023 12:09 pm

Syndicate members only

Sun. 10 Jul, 2022

Syndicate

Tue. 12 Apr, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 31 Mar, 2023 12:09 pm

Syndicate members only

Mon. 11 Jul, 2022

Syndicate

Tue. 12 Apr, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 31 Mar, 2023 12:09 pm

Syndicate members only

Tue. 12 Jul, 2022

Syndicate

Tue. 12 Apr, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 31 Mar, 2023 12:09 pm

Syndicate members only

Wed. 13 Jul, 2022

Syndicate

Tue. 12 Apr, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 31 Mar, 2023 12:09 pm

Syndicate members only

Thu. 14 Jul, 2022

Syndicate

Tue. 12 Apr, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 31 Mar, 2023 12:09 pm

Syndicate members only

Fri. 15 Jul, 2022

Syndicate

Tue. 12 Apr, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 31 Mar, 2023 12:09 pm

Syndicate members only

Sat. 16 Jul, 2022

Syndicate

Tue. 12 Apr, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 31 Mar, 2023 12:09 pm

Syndicate members only

Sun. 17 Jul, 2022

Syndicate

Tue. 12 Apr, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 31 Mar, 2023 12:09 pm

Syndicate members only

Mon. 18 Jul, 2022

Syndicate

Tue. 12 Apr, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 31 Mar, 2023 12:09 pm

Syndicate members only

Tue. 19 Jul, 2022

Syndicate

Tue. 12 Apr, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 31 Mar, 2023 12:09 pm

Syndicate members only

Wed. 20 Jul, 2022

Syndicate

Tue. 12 Apr, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 31 Mar, 2023 12:09 pm

Syndicate members only

Thu. 21 Jul, 2022

Syndicate

Tue. 12 Apr, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 31 Mar, 2023 12:09 pm

Syndicate members only

Fri. 22 Jul, 2022

Syndicate

Tue. 12 Apr, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 31 Mar, 2023 12:09 pm

Syndicate members only

Sat. 23 Jul, 2022

Syndicate

Tue. 12 Apr, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 31 Mar, 2023 12:09 pm

Syndicate members only

Sun. 24 Jul, 2022

Syndicate

Tue. 12 Apr, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 31 Mar, 2023 12:09 pm

Syndicate members only

Mon. 25 Jul, 2022

Syndicate

Tue. 12 Apr, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 31 Mar, 2023 12:09 pm

Syndicate members only

Tue. 26 Jul, 2022

Syndicate

Tue. 12 Apr, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 31 Mar, 2023 12:09 pm

Syndicate members only

Wed. 27 Jul, 2022

Syndicate

Tue. 12 Apr, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 31 Mar, 2023 12:09 pm

Syndicate members only

Thu. 28 Jul, 2022

Syndicate

Tue. 12 Apr, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 31 Mar, 2023 12:09 pm

Syndicate members only

Fri. 29 Jul, 2022

Syndicate

Tue. 12 Apr, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 31 Mar, 2023 12:09 pm

Syndicate members only

Wesley Millington 48hrs Swim 7

Fri. 29 Jul, 2022 4:00 pm - Sun. 31 Jul, 2022 4:00 pm

Sat. 30 Jul, 2022

Syndicate

Tue. 12 Apr, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 31 Mar, 2023 12:09 pm

Syndicate members only

Wesley Millington 48hrs Swim 7

Fri. 29 Jul, 2022 4:00 pm - Sun. 31 Jul, 2022 4:00 pm

Sun. 31 Jul, 2022

Syndicate

Tue. 12 Apr, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 31 Mar, 2023 12:09 pm

Syndicate members only

Wesley Millington 48hrs Swim 7

Fri. 29 Jul, 2022 4:00 pm - Sun. 31 Jul, 2022 4:00 pm