Month Flat Week Day

Darren Aldred 43hrs Swim 1

Saturday, April 30, 2022 9:00 am - Monday, May 02, 2022 4:00 am
This event does not repeat

Dan Woollard 24hrs Swim 7

Saturday, May 07, 2022 7:00 am - Sunday, May 08, 2022 7:00 am
This event does not repeat

Owen Collinson 24hrs Swim 7

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 10:00 am - Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Tyson Petch 24hrs Swim 6

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 10:00 am - Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Jimmy Thomas 60hrs Swim 6

Thursday, May 12, 2022 7:00 pm - Sunday, May 15, 2022 7:00 am
This event does not repeat

Jack Webb 36hrs Swim 5

Thursday, May 12, 2022 7:00 pm - Friday, May 13, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Wesley Millington 53hrs Swim 1

Friday, May 13, 2022 8:00 am - Sunday, May 15, 2022 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Billy Boxhall 48hrs Swim 7

Friday, May 13, 2022 7:00 pm - Sunday, May 15, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Tyson Petch 72hrs Swim 7

Sunday, May 15, 2022 9:00 am - Wednesday, May 18, 2022 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Owen Collinson 72hrs Swim 6

Sunday, May 15, 2022 9:00 am - Wednesday, May 18, 2022 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Paul French 60hrs Swim 2

Thursday, May 19, 2022 9:00 am - Saturday, May 21, 2022 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Micky Stuart 55hrs Swim 1

Friday, May 20, 2022 9:00 am - Sunday, May 22, 2022 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Ollie 55hrs Swim 7

Friday, May 20, 2022 9:00 am - Sunday, May 22, 2022 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Frankie 55hrs Swim 6

Friday, May 20, 2022 9:00 am - Sunday, May 22, 2022 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Jimmy Thomas 19hrs Swim 5

Friday, May 20, 2022 5:00 pm - Saturday, May 21, 2022 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bill swim 6

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 2:00 pm - Thursday, May 26, 2022 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Micky Stuart 12hrs Swim 3

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 5:00 pm - Thursday, May 26, 2022 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Jimmy Thomas 53hrs Swim 6

Friday, May 27, 2022 7:00 am - Sunday, May 29, 2022 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Billy Boxhall 53hrs Swim 7

Friday, May 27, 2022 7:00 am - Sunday, May 29, 2022 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Wesley Millington 48hrs Swim 1

Friday, May 27, 2022 6:00 pm - Sunday, May 29, 2022 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 6 of 7