Month Flat Week Day

Danny Woollard 24hrs Swim 2

Saturday, May 28, 2022 7:00 am - Sunday, May 29, 2022 7:00 am
This event does not repeat

Del swim 5

Sunday, May 29, 2022 12:00 am - Monday, May 30, 2022 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Micky Stuart 15hrs Swim 3

Sunday, May 29, 2022 1:00 pm - Monday, May 30, 2022 4:00 am
This event does not repeat

Matt 60hrs Swim 5

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 11:00 am - Thursday, June 02, 2022 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bill 60hrs Swim 6

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 11:00 am - Thursday, June 02, 2022 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Charlie Neale 72hrs Swim 3

Wednesday, June 01, 2022 7:00 pm - Saturday, June 04, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Marc Grayling 60hrs Swim 7

Friday, June 03, 2022 7:00 am - Sunday, June 05, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Matt Baker 60hrs Swim 6

Friday, June 03, 2022 7:00 am - Sunday, June 05, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Danny Woollard 24hrs Swim 7

Saturday, June 11, 2022 7:00 am - Sunday, June 12, 2022 7:00 am
This event does not repeat

Ron 60hrs Swim 5

Saturday, June 11, 2022 11:00 am - Monday, June 13, 2022 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Wesley Millington 48hrs Swim 7

Friday, June 17, 2022 5:00 pm - Sunday, June 19, 2022 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Del Warren 48hrs Swim 1

Friday, June 17, 2022 6:00 pm - Sunday, June 19, 2022 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Charlie Neale 12hrs Swim 5

Saturday, June 18, 2022 7:00 pm - Sunday, June 19, 2022 7:00 am
This event does not repeat

Ron 48hrs Swim 5

Wednesday, June 22, 2022 5:00 am - Friday, June 24, 2022 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Micky Stuart 48hrs

Friday, June 24, 2022 5:00 pm - Sunday, June 26, 2022 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Danny Woollard 12hrs Swim 7

Saturday, June 25, 2022 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Wesley Millington 48hrs Swim 7

Friday, July 29, 2022 4:00 pm - Sunday, July 31, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 7 of 7